Versatile Blogger Award

Versatile Blogger Award

I want to Thank pretel 41 for nominating me to a versatile blogger award. Here is the link to his very interesting and awesome blog http://dearkitty1.wordpress.com/

Rules of the Versatile Blogger Award:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Thank and Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 bloggers for this award.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination by linking to one of their specific posts so that they get notified by ping back.

7 thing about myself
  1. I started this blog just a month ago
  2. the name of my blog auburnskull it’s because my hair color is auburn and I love skulls
  3. I’m a 20 something girl
  4. Recently I discovered my new hobby: baking
  5. My cousin and I like to bake together but we have to do it through skype, our favourite thing to do together is cakepops
  6. I love traveling
  7. I like going for long walks

The 15 blogs I’m nominating are:

takenbysound.com

homemadewithmess.wordpress.com

laureetline.wordpress.com

lucysfriendlyfoods.wordpress.com

cakesandmorebynora.wordpress.com

thirdculturekidblog.wordpress.com

paigesoflove.wordpress.com

feistyveggiesaurus.wordpress.com

delightfullysweetlife.com

missarahelizabeth.com

aprettypennyblog.com

misschriscreations.com

fiammisday.com

theverybesttop10.com

colourmecupcake.wordpress.com

4 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

